The RNA Steering Committee

The RNA Steering Committee is a volunteer group led by the RNA Officers and organized into subcommittees covering the various types of work the RNA does in support of the Rosedale Neighborhood. Members are elected annually and are nominated based on their involvement in neighborhood activities.

Although this group is elected by the neighborhood as required by the Rosedale Neighborhood Association’s by-laws, anyone interested in volunteering their time and effort to neighborhood activities is welcome to become involved with the various subcommittees and other volunteer opportunities. More volunteers help spread the workload and allow the neighborhood to accomplish more as a group.


The steering committee meets monthly. Find out about when and where the RNA meetings are held and read minutes from previous meetings.

2017 Steering Committee Members
See contact page to email a committee)

Dale Gray, Co-President (
Teresa Holmes, Co-President (
Jeff Archer, Secretary (Neighborhood Events)
Karen McLinden, Treasurer (

Vicki Almstrum (Chair, Electronic Communications)
Allison Beck
Jay Carpenter (Chair, Newsletter)
John Burgess and Sarah Cunningham (Chair, Traffic and Parking)
Sunitha Downing (Neighborhood Features)
Dauphin Ewart
Matt Haney
Bee and Robert Moorhead
Kim Mosley (Electronic Communications)
Dianne Holley Mountain (Electronic Communications)
Ryan and Kelly Pirkl (Community Relations)
Mac Ragsdale
Richard and Kim Relph (Chair, Neighborhood Events)
Carl Reynolds
Nick and Megan Zappitelli

Past steering committees